UK Independence Party Dorset North

Results of the 2011 Local Elections

Following the local elections on Thursday 5th of May we are pleased to present the results of the electoral wards in which UKIP had candidates:

Results for Bulbarrow
Bulbarrow Candidate Party Votes
Elected Audrey Maria-Angelica Burch Conservative 538
Robert George Pilkington UK Independence Party 109
Frances Lillian Rose Liberal Democrats 181
Results for Marnhull
Marnhull Candidate Party Votes
Andrea Jeanmarie Baines Liberal Democrats 188
Elected Hugh Charles Dowden Conservative 524
Michael Albert Hansford UK Independence Party 181
Results for Riversdale
Riversdale Candidate Party Votes
Malcolm Irving Albery Liberal Democrats 200
Geoffrey Charles Lambert UK Independence Party 99
Elected Richard Edward Charles Moyle Conservative 442
Results for Stour Valley
Stour Valley Candidate Party Votes
David Charles Thomas Fox Liberal Democrats 727
Elected Victor George Fox Conservative 917
Alan Stewart Kewley UK Independence Party 319
Elected John Michael Roake Conservative 785
Gerald Willis Rose Liberal Democrats 574

Published on and last updated .